I was going through my collection of Muppet Performer photos after an already bad day and ended up crying out of anguish and loss (for obvious reasons).

So, to cheer myself up, I watched my absolute favourite interaction between a Muppet and human: wonderful comedian Adam Hills and the slightly unhinged Swedish Chef. The most potential bromance in Muppet history that will hopefully one day be pursued.

It really does remind me of a more innocent time for The Muppets, back when their future looked nothing but bright and fruitful for all.

“The Muppet God is smiling…”

Yup. Jim sure was. Not so sure about that right now.

One thought on “Late Night Nonsense: Adam Hills and The Swedish Chef

Leave a Reply

